VÅRE ANSATTE

 

Ledelse

 

Frank Nylænde

Styrets leder

Mob: 481 83 831 Epost: frank@provida.no Statsautorisert revisor

Tom Ole Bergerud

Daglig leder

Mob: 90 96 20 26 Epost: tom.ole@provida.no Siviløkonom og autorisert regnskapsfører

 

Autoriserte regnskapsførere

 

Morten Mero

Siviløkonom og autorisert regnskapsfører

Ta kontakt: 95 07 37 14 Epost: morten@provida.no

Ingrid Stormoen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Mob: 911 33 699 Epost: ingrid@provida.no

 

Regnskapsmedarbeidere:

 

Veronika Heggedal

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mob: 906 75 700 Epost: veronika@provida.no

Wenche Fossheim

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mob: 470 18 308 Epost: wenche@provida.no

Jana Licehamr

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Mob: 981 25 709 Epost: jana@provida.no